An award for me – how precious! Celebrating the Career Centre of the Telfer School of Management, Ottawa University, 11th Career Centre Successes Reception

An award for me – how precious! Celebrating the Career Centre of the Telfer School of Management, Ottawa University, 11th Career Centre Successes Reception.

One thought on “An award for me – how precious! Celebrating the Career Centre of the Telfer School of Management, Ottawa University, 11th Career Centre Successes Reception

  1. Hi Dear Magdalene,

    I should have sent my congratulations on receiving this award much sooner, but I’m going through my emails now, and just realized that I had not commented, as far as I know, anyway. :-)

    Well done, my friend. You work so widely, and so hard that i’m delighted that you have been recognized for your excellent efforts.

    Love,
    Marilyn

Leave a Reply

