lookgoodfeelgood2012

January 8th, 2011

Tip #8:  Look good and feel good by pampering yourself today.  Take an hour off just to do something which will bring some positive energy into your life. It can be something for you or something for someone else.  At the same time, pamper your physical body to look good and feel good.

Keep on drinking those 8 glasses of water and at least do 30 minutes of some physical activity today… it could be just  going for a brisk walk.  It is amazing how being more mindful has created a new awareness in me.  By just  eating slowly, I have eaten a lot less this week – I actually lost 2 lbs!  I have actually taken the time to smell and taste the food which I am eating… and the flavours have perked my senses – I can even recall some of the things I have eaten…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

