Thank you… 1004 readers!

Today marks 1002 readers who have been reading and providing comments, feedback and motivation to me since I started my LookGood!!! FeelGood!!! blog in December 2012.  I want to say “Thank you!” to all of you who read my less than perfect writing but shared my thoughts, ideas and sentiments. Back in December,I was at a low point trying to figure out my life after my mom’s death and this little blogging project provided a grounding space for me.

Although the original intention was all about looking good and feeling good, I have pleasantly discovered that I really enjoying writing about deeper and more “soul” feeding experiences. Almost 8 months later, I am happy that I gave myself permission to publish those less than perfect blogs – if I had to wait to perfect each blog, I would have probably never started and I would have never met all the wonderful people I have met from all over this amazing universe –  all the way in South Africa to India, Brazil, Argentina, Australia, Ireland, Germany, USA, England, Jamaica, Barbados, St.Lucia, Grenada, St.Vincent, Russia, China, Mexico, Canada, Pakistan, Columbia, Denmark… this virtual space is simply a great space!. We just have to take one step…one small action in everything we want to do…. when life sees us take an action, it provides the support we need. Everything falls in it’s place in it’s own time. Thanks to everyone …. I got 53 blogs done! xxxx

Love,

Magdalene

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thank you… 1004 readers!

Leave a Reply

